Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Michelle Louise O'Donoghue, M.D.

Co-Authors (94)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.20234812.780 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.2023294.990 Why?
Stephen Daniel Wiviott, M.D.2023234.410 Why?
Amy Akella Sarma, M.D.202184.190 Why?
Eugene Braunwald, M.D.2023263.670 Why?
Nicholas Marston, M.D.202373.630 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.2023243.270 Why?
Emily Shou Wai Lau, M.D.202142.380 Why?
Robert Patrick Giugliano, M.D.2023151.780 Why?
Brian Bergmark, M.D.202031.640 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.2013101.570 Why?
Elliott Marshall Antman, M.D.2021101.500 Why?
Marc Peter Bonaca, M.D.2023131.360 Why?
Christian Thomas Ruff, M.D.2023111.360 Why?
David Douglas Berg, M.D.202361.290 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.2023121.270 Why?
Petr Jarolim, Ph.D., M.D.202380.920 Why?
Siddharth Patel, M.D.202110.910 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.202360.780 Why?
Laura Barger, Ph.D.201710.690 Why?
Shweta R. Motiwala, M.D.201310.530 Why?
Patrick Thomas Ellinor, M.D.,Ph.D.202390.460 Why?
Steven A. Lubitz, M.D.202390.460 Why?
Alan D Michelson, M.B.,B.S.202150.410 Why?
Dan Chasman, Ph.D.202280.400 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.202280.400 Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.200880.350 Why?
Andrew Lawrence Frelinger, Ph.D.202140.320 Why?
Joel Naom Hirschhorn, Ph.D., M.D.201970.300 Why?
Oscar Franco, Ph.D., D.Sc.201960.270 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.201330.270 Why?
Sekar Kathiresan, M.D.201960.260 Why?
Elizabeth Austen Lawson, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Behnood Bikdeli, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Jeremy Daniel Furtado, Sc.D.202110.220 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Donald E. Cutlip, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Charles Andrew Czeisler, M.D., Ph.D.201720.220 Why?
Samuel Zachary Goldhaber, M.D.202220.210 Why?
William Edward Boden, M.D.201220.210 Why?
Jose Carlos Florez, M.D.,Ph.D.201940.180 Why?
Paul Lee Huang, Ph.D., M.D.201940.180 Why?
Paul Franks, Ph.D.201940.180 Why?
Alisa K Manning, Ph.D.201940.180 Why?
Aniruddh Pradip Patel, M.D.201940.180 Why?
Jennifer Elizabeth Huffman, Ph.D.201940.180 Why?
Tracey Simon, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Richard T. Lee, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Frank Martin Sacks, M.D.201310.130 Why?
Christopher Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.201830.130 Why?
Layal Chaker, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
J. Michael Gaziano, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Vincent Jaddoe, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
William Alexander Chutkow, M.D., Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Krishna G Aragam, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Albert Hofman, Ph.D., M.D.201620.080 Why?
Joshua Marc Kosowsky, M.D.201320.070 Why?
Marc Alan Pfeffer, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Nader Rifai, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Amanda Catie Garfinkel, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Rahul Sakhuja, M.D.200730.060 Why?
Claudia Un-Yong Chae, M.D.200730.060 Why?
Alexander Anastasios Soukas, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Kamryn Eddy, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Miriam A. Bredella, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Martin Torriani, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Mark G. Vangel, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Laura M Holsen, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Fatima Cody Stanford, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Franziska Plessow, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Arvin B Kheterpal, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jean Marie Connors, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Edy Yong Kim, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Gregory Piazza, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Marie Denise Gerhard-Herman, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Candrika Dini Khairani, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Primavera Alessandra Spagnolo, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Christopher David Anderson, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Lu-Chen Weng, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Giorgio Enrico Maria Melloni, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Douglas P. Kiel, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Michael Gordon Silverman, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Rob M. Van Dam, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Kathleen Corey, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Kent Balanis Lewandrowski, M.D.200820.040 Why?
Jeanne Frances Duffy, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Kirsi-Marja Zitting, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Yilin Feng, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.200820.040 Why?
Elizabeth Lee-Lewandrowski, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
O'Donoghue's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (353)
Co-Authors (94)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.