Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Christopher D.M. Fletcher, M.D., M.B.,B.S.

Co-Authors (140)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.20217513.300 Why?
Vickie Young Jo, M.D.2021197.110 Why?
Inga-Marie Schaefer, M.D.2021154.490 Why?
Leona Adrienne Doyle, M.D.2019143.850 Why?
Adrian Marino Enriquez, Ph.D., M.D.2021163.830 Why?
David James Jr. Papke, Ph.D.202153.380 Why?
Jonathan A. Fletcher, M.D.2020503.030 Why?
George Daniel Demetri, M.D.2021532.680 Why?
Paola S. Dal Cin, Ph.D.2020481.900 Why?
Marisa Rose Nucci, M.D.2020151.860 Why?
Yin Pun Hung, M.D., Ph.D.202061.540 Why?
Andres Martin Acosta, M.D.202121.210 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.202170.940 Why?
Gunnlaugur Petur Nielsen, M.D.202090.930 Why?
Chandrajit P Raut, M.D.2021120.810 Why?
William John Anderson, M.B.,Ch.B.202130.740 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, Ph.D., M.D.202140.660 Why?
Elizabeth Healey Baldini, M.D.202180.600 Why?
Christopher Alexander French, M.D.201840.520 Why?
Esther Baranov, M.D.202120.470 Why?
Fei Dong, M.D.202150.470 Why?
Suzanne George, M.D.202190.460 Why?
Gabriel Kenneth Griffin, M.D.202130.460 Why?
David L Kolin, M.D., Ph.D.202020.450 Why?
David Miles Meredith, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.440 Why?
Jeffrey Mito, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.410 Why?
Julie Dylan Regan Reimann, Ph.D., M.D.200710.380 Why?
Monica Marie Bertagnolli, M.D.200960.370 Why?
Amy Jo Wagers, Ph.D.201830.350 Why?
James Leo Connolly, M.D.200320.340 Why?
Lisa A Teot, M.D.201850.330 Why?
David Michael Dorfman, M.D.,Ph.D.201840.330 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.202140.330 Why?
A. Thomas Look, M.D.201140.300 Why?
Massimo Loda, M.D.201430.270 Why?
Andrew Jay Wagner, M.D., Ph.D.202150.270 Why?
Edmund Saulius Cibas, M.D.200420.260 Why?
Michelle S. Hirsch, M.D., Ph.D.202020.250 Why?
Adrian Michael Dubuc, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Antonio Rafael Perez-Atayde, M.D.201550.240 Why?
Alyaa Al-Ibraheemi, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Florence Mavis Brown, M.D.200010.240 Why?
Jeremy S. Abramson, M.D.202140.220 Why?
Andrew H Beck, Ph.D., M.D.201540.210 Why?
Vignesh Shanmugam, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Peter M. Sadow, M.D., Ph.D.201820.200 Why?
Jeffrey Arnold Morgan, M.D.201080.200 Why?
Wenbin Ou, Ph.D.201150.200 Why?
Annick Diane Van Den Abbeele, M.D.2009100.200 Why?
Mel B. Feany, M.D., Ph.D.199810.200 Why?
Marina Vivero, M.D.201420.190 Why?
Christine Guo Lian, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Jonathan J Lee, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Ewa T. Sicinska, M.D.201430.180 Why?
Ivan Adel Chebib, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Carlos Eduardo Parra-Herran, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Bruce Michael Spiegelman, Ph.D.199940.160 Why?
Carmelo Nucera, Ph.D., M.D.201410.150 Why?
Geraldine Sowinski Pinkus, M.D.201640.140 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Gordon James Freeman, Ph.D.202130.140 Why?
Alejandro Gutierrez, M.D.201110.130 Why?
Holcombe Edwin Grier, M.D.201830.120 Why?
Eric David Jacobsen, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Frank Stephen Hodi, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Leonard Ira Zon, M.D.200520.100 Why?
Harold Fisher Dvorak, M.D.201420.100 Why?
David P. Ryan, M.D.200420.100 Why?
Miriam A. Bredella, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Margaret Ann Shipp, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Elizabeth Amy Morgan, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Dipak Panigrahy, M.D.200420.090 Why?
Susan Carole Lester, M.D., Ph.D.200610.090 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.202120.080 Why?
Stuart George Silverman, M.D.200740.080 Why?
Harry Peter Wolodymir Kozakewich, M.D.201520.070 Why?
Laura Eleanor MacConaill, Ph.D.201420.070 Why?
Bruce Evan Johnson, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Sara Oakes Vargas, M.D.200210.060 Why?
Kemal Tuncali, M.D.200730.060 Why?
Aliyah Sohani, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Scott Benjamin Lovitch, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Michael Hayden Rosenthal, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Caron Alyce Jacobson, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Philippe Armand, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ann Steward LaCasce, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Austin I Kim, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Stuart Holland Orkin, M.D.200010.060 Why?
Paul Richard Conlin, M.D.200010.060 Why?
Cigall Kadoch, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Christopher Paul Crum, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Joren Christian Madsen, D.Phil., M.D.199910.050 Why?
Glenn J Hanna, M.D.201810.050 Why?
William Clay Faquin, M.D., Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Robert Paul Hasserjian, M.D.199810.050 Why?
Martha Wadleigh, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Gabriela Hobbs, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Anat Stemmer-Rachamimov, M.D.201710.050 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Martin Charles Mihm Jr., M.D.201710.050 Why?
Daniel Ira Rosenthal, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Bradley J. Quade, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Kimberly Jan Davies, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.201410.040 Why?
Christopher Vincent Carman, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Elizabeth Petri Henske, M.D.201410.040 Why?
John Gerard Clohessy, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
John Anthony Parker, Ph.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
Carmen Priolo, Ph.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
Jack William Lawler, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Louis Martens Kunkel, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
B Lachlan Forrow, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Roderick Terry Bronson, D.V.M.201310.040 Why?
Jing Ouyang, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
David M Jackman, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Christopher Scott Lathan, M.D.201210.030 Why?
John Edward Ready, M.D.201110.030 Why?
David Joseph Kwiatkowski, M.D., Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Ming Hui Chen, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Michael George Muto, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Ritu Randhawa Gill, M.D.200810.030 Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
Henry C. Chueh, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Steven James Mentzer, M.D.200710.020 Why?
David Erich Fisher, M.D., Ph.D.200510.020 Why?
Hans R.V. Widlund, Ph.D.200510.020 Why?
Jon Christopher Aster, M.D.,Ph.D.200510.020 Why?
David Christian Harmon, M.D.200410.020 Why?
Bryna J McConarty, M.D.200410.020 Why?
Marsha Moses, Ph.D.200210.020 Why?
Lucy Qing Shen, M.D.200210.020 Why?
Stanislawa Weremowicz, Ph.D.200110.020 Why?
James Douglas Griffin, M.D.200110.020 Why?
John Quackenbush, Ph.D.200110.010 Why?
Jack Leon Pinkus, Ph.D.200010.010 Why?
Karen Jean Chayt Marcus, M.D.199910.010 Why?
Daniel J. DeAngelo, Ph.D., M.D.199810.010 Why?
Franklin King IV, M.D.199810.010 Why?
Atul Kumar Bhan, M.D., M.B.,B.S.199610.010 Why?
Fletcher's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (1145)
Co-Authors (140)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.