Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Emil R Petrusa, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (94)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Roy Phitayakorn, M.D.2022459.690 Why?
Denise W. Gee, M.D.2022193.390 Why?
Taylor Makena Coe, M.D.202282.650 Why?
Douglas James Cassidy, M.D.2022121.690 Why?
John T. Mullen, M.D.2021170.970 Why?
Naomi Margaret Sell, M.D.202260.840 Why?
Rebecca Dunkailo Minehart, M.D.202080.790 Why?
May Chao-Mai Pian-Smith, M.D.202070.740 Why?
Noelle N. Saillant, M.D.202290.660 Why?
Daniel Alejandro Hashimoto, M.D.202260.580 Why?
Leigh Anne Dageforde, M.D.202120.480 Why?
Jordan David Bohnen, M.D.202020.410 Why?
James A. Gordon, M.D.202220.400 Why?
Michael A Kochis, M.D.202030.320 Why?
Cristina Rosa Ferrone, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Christine Mai, M.D.202020.260 Why?
Emily Marie Hayden, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Michael Scott Gordon, M.D.200630.240 Why?
Arman Serebrakian, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Anna Alaska Pendleton, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Douglas Smink, M.D.202050.220 Why?
Anjali Joann Kaimal, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Lori R. Berkowitz, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Richard H. Blum, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Michael Gerard Healy, Ed.D.202230.180 Why?
Richard Hodin, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Reza Askari, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Keith Douglas Lillemoe, M.D.202030.150 Why?
Zhi Ven Fong, M.D.202130.150 Why?
Ersne Eromo, M.D.202030.140 Why?
Rachel Constance Vanderkruik, M.A.202220.120 Why?
Sarah A. Brownlee, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Yoon Soo Park, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Amy Rachel Evenson, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Arundhati Ghosh, M.B.,B.S.202220.120 Why?
Lara Traeger, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
David Michael Feinstein, M.D.202220.110 Why?
John Bernard Pawlowski, Ph.D., M.D.202220.110 Why?
Cynthia M. Cooper, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Haytham Kaafarani, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Tara Sotsky Kent, M.D.201420.070 Why?
Shannon Scott-Vernaglia (she/her), M.D.201420.070 Why?
Stephen Black-Schaffer, M.D.201420.070 Why?
Robert Neil Goldstone, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Edward Krupat, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Suresh Kumar Venkatan, M.B.,B.S.202210.060 Why?
Nancy Elizabeth Oriol, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Kimberly Nicole Khoury, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Patrick Y Smithedajkul, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jennifer Cohn Kesselheim, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Daniel Joseph Cloonan, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Robert Darnell Sinyard III, M.D.202110.060 Why?
W. Gerald Austen, M.D.202110.060 Why?
William Gerald Austen Jr., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ricardo Ortiz, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Stephen James Bartels, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jordan Patrick Bloom, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sunita D. Srivastava, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Gezzer Ortega, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Nikhil Panda, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Erika Rangel, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Nancy Lackhyun Cho, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jaisa Olasky, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Benjamin C. James, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rajshri Mainthia Gartland, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Maggie Leigh Westfal, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Christina Louise Costantino, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Carey Michele York-Best, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Kaitlyn James, M.P.H.201810.050 Why?
Douglas Shook, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Carol Anastasia Warfield, M.D.201810.050 Why?
David A. Silver, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Galina Davidyuk, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Katherine Leigh Zaleski, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Rikante O Kveraga, M.D.201810.050 Why?
William Russell Kimball, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Meera Grover, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Jeffrey Bruce Cooper, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Keith H. Baker, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
John D. Mitchell, M.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Ruma R. Bose, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201810.050 Why?
Jennifer Lea Dearden, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Amanda Anastasi, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Suzanne Klainer, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Jeremi Mountjoy, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Susan Miller Briggs, M.D.201810.050 Why?
George Velmahos, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Dana A. Stearns, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Lisa A Thompson, D.M.D.201610.040 Why?
David Edward Sloane, M.D.201610.040 Why?
David Alan Hirsh, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Gaurab Basu, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Daniel Bougere Jones, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Wilton C. Levine, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Petrusa's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (295)
Co-Authors (94)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.