Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Due to system maintenance, login and edit functionaility is currently unavailable

Crystal North, M.D.

Co-Authors (95)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Mark Jacob Siedner, M.D.2022124.730 Why?
David Christopher Christiani, M.D.201982.370 Why?
Chana Annie Sacks, M.D.202242.160 Why?
Samson Okello202161.080 Why?
Alexander Tsai, M.D., Ph.D.202191.050 Why?
Mary Berlik Rice, M.D.201920.400 Why?
Joseph G. Allen, D.Sc.201920.390 Why?
Michael Lawrence Dougan, M.D.,Ph.D.202030.330 Why?
Brian Curran Healy, Ph.D.202220.310 Why?
Ann E Woolley, M.D.202220.310 Why?
Douglas Kwon, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.250 Why?
Amy Kathleen Barczak, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Karl Robert Laskowski, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Dianne Madelyn Finkelstein, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Jatin Mahesh Vyas, M.D., Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Jonathan Zheng Li, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Anand Shrikant Dighe, Ph.D., M.D.202210.250 Why?
Jacob Eric Lemieux, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Robert Howard Goldstein, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Manish Chandra Choudhary, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Jessica Haberer, M.D.202120.240 Why?
Markella V. Zanni, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Mabel Toribio, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Dana A. Stearns, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Keenan Michael Mahan, M.D.202010.230 Why?
John H Stone, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Lida Pamela Hariri, M.D., Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Richard Max Kaufman, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Jeremy B Richards, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Peggy Sue Lai, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Marcia C.de Castro, Ph.D.201910.210 Why?
Edward Thomas Ryan, D.T.M.&H., M.D.201710.180 Why?
Linda Valeri, Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202030.170 Why?
Laura Brenner, M.D.202030.170 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Shibani S. Mukerji, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Bruce A. Koplan, M.D.201820.100 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Virginia Athena Triant, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Linda C. Hemphill, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jonathan Lik-Heng Chang, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Prossy Bibangambah, M.Med.202110.060 Why?
Michael Jerosch-Herold, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Takara Leah Stanley, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sara Elizabeth Dolan Looby, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Michael Brandon Westover, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Thomas McCoy, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Joshua P. Metlay, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Amy Zheng, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Justin Scott Becker, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Guibenson Hyppolite, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Andrew Z Fenves, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Bryan D Hayes, Pharm.D.202010.060 Why?
Sara J Khosrowjerdi, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Daniel S Sinden, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Arthur Yu-Shin Kim, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Minna Kohler, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sara Rachelle Schoenfeld, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Michael Karim Mansour, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Andrea Sarah Foulkes, Sc.D.202010.060 Why?
Sebastian Unizony, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Pritha Sen, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sarah NIkiforow, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Marcy Behar Bolster, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Brittany Weber, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Cory Adam Perugino, D.O.202010.060 Why?
Matthew John Frigault, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Mark Alexander Matza, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Naomi Julia Patel, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Allison Kai Scherer, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Janeth M. Yinh, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jonathan Dau, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Megan Marie Lockwood, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Kathryn Anne Bowman, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Christopher Jay Richards, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Amy Ly, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Michael Andrew Gillette, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Yin Pun Hung, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Benjamin D. Medoff, M.D.202010.060 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jason Wells Griffith, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jehan Alladina, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Raghu Ram Chivukula, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Angela Shih, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Camille Petri, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Daniel Andrew Okin, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Alexandra Kunin Wong, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jason Hunt Maley, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Rebecca Arielle Raphaely, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jonah Rubin, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jeffrey Campbell, M.D.201810.050 Why?
William Taylor Kimberly, Ph.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
North's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (137)
Co-Authors (95)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.