Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Lisa Marie Bebell, M.D.

Co-Authors (64)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Drucilla Jane Roberts, M.D.2022102.730 Why?
Mark Jacob Siedner, M.D.2022111.990 Why?
Andrea Edlow, M.D.202281.730 Why?
Ingrid Valerie Bassett, M.D.202261.690 Why?
Adeline Adwoa Boatin, M.D.202181.260 Why?
Rebecca Zash, M.D.202110.970 Why?
Alexander Tsai, M.D., Ph.D.202110.970 Why?
Melis Nuray Anahtar, Ph.D., M.D.202110.920 Why?
Wilfredo Rafael Matias, M.D.202010.900 Why?
Paul Gerard Firth, M.B., M.B.,Ch.B.201920.750 Why?
Julian Adong, M.Med.202230.720 Why?
Galit Alter, Ph.D.202260.710 Why?
Evan Andrew Bordt, Ph.D.202160.710 Why?
Kathryn Gray, M.D.,Ph.D.202160.700 Why?
Jessica Haberer, M.D.202140.590 Why?
Kaitlyn James, M.P.H.202160.350 Why?
Rose De Guzman, Ph.D.202150.300 Why?
Lael Yonker, M.D.202150.290 Why?
Peggy Sue Lai, M.D.202220.250 Why?
George Andrew Alba, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Emily E Moin, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Alyssa Rose Letourneau, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Mercedeh Javanbakht Movassagh, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Anjali Joann Kaimal, M.D.202140.240 Why?
Marie-Charlotte Meinsohn, Ph.D.202140.240 Why?
Laura Jeanette Yockey, Ph.D., M.D.202140.240 Why?
Alessio Fasano, M.D.202140.230 Why?
Joshua P. Metlay, M.D., Ph.D.202120.230 Why?
Amy Kathleen Barczak, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Anand Vaidya, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Manfred Brigl, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Elisabeth Dianne Riviello, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Jonathan Zheng Li, M.D.202130.180 Why?
Ilona Telefus Goldfarb, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Blair Johnson Wylie, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Salim S. Abdool Karim, Ph.D., M.Med., M.B.,Ch.B.201210.120 Why?
Jun R Huh, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
David Pepin, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Sarah Uhler Morton, M.D.,Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Maeva Y. I. Chauvin, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Khady Diouf, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Dana Cvrk, M.S.N.202120.120 Why?
Elizabeth Anne DeRiso, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Alison Shelley Witkin, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Daniel Andrew Okin, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Leslie L Chang, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Sirus J Jesudasen, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Mackenzie Sullivan, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Elizabeth L. Hohmann, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Molly Leah Paras, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Rafael A. Irizarry, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Robert Riviello, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Christina Fu Yen, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Seyed Alireza Rabi, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Christina Psaros, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Juan D Matute, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Carolin Loos, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
John Quackenbush, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Benjamin C Warf, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Andrew John Whalen, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Daniel Talmor, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ariel Mueller, M.A.201910.050 Why?
Linda Valeri, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Bebell's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (222)
Co-Authors (64)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.