Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionality is currently unavailable.

Eric Alexander Secemsky, M.D.

Co-Authors (59)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.20204518.230 Why?
Brett Carroll, M.D.202062.070 Why?
Ido Weinberg, M.D.202061.810 Why?
Anna Katherine Krawisz, M.D.201921.140 Why?
Michael R. Jaff, D.O.201960.980 Why?
Neel Mahendra Butala, M.D.202060.970 Why?
Marc L Schermerhorn, M.D.202060.840 Why?
Enrico Giuseppe Ferro, M.D.201940.830 Why?
Changyu Shen, Ph.D.202090.820 Why?
Jason Harmon Wasfy, M.D.201960.730 Why?
Rishi Wadhera, M.D.202040.550 Why?
Farouc Amin Jaffer, Ph.D., M.D.201930.480 Why?
Nino Mihatov, M.D.202020.460 Why?
Donald E. Cutlip, M.D.201730.440 Why?
Duane Sidney Pinto, M.D.202020.300 Why?
Daniel Bruce Kramer, M.D.202020.300 Why?
Eugene V. Pomerantsev, M.D.201730.280 Why?
Jordan Blair Strom, M.D.202050.270 Why?
Haitham B.A. Khraishah, M.D.202010.250 Why?
Alec Andrew Schmaier, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.240 Why?
Nicholas J Swerdlow, M.D.201910.230 Why?
Cian McCarthy, Mb.Bch,Bao201810.220 Why?
Bassem Mikhael, M.D.201810.220 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.201810.210 Why?
Christopher Kabrhel, M.D.201810.210 Why?
Sammy Elmariah, M.D.201810.210 Why?
Bruce Evan Landon, M.D.201710.200 Why?
Henry Gewirtz, M.D.201710.200 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.201710.200 Why?
Stanley Yang Shaw, Ph.D., M.D.201610.190 Why?
Meena Nathan, M.B.,B.S.201510.170 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.201110.130 Why?
Richard Leonard Verrier, Ph.D.201010.130 Why?
Andrew Bryant Dicks, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Jeffrey L Weinstein, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.201520.080 Why?
Thoralf M Sundt III, M.D.201520.080 Why?
Rahul Aggarwal, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jeffrey John Popma, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Loryn S. Feinberg, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Scott Andrew Shainker, D.O.202010.060 Why?
Mabel Chung, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ariane Michele Fraiche, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Kenneth Alan Bauer, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Louis Chu, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Andrew Harry Locke, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Margaret Mary Hayes, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Inbar Raber, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Kelsey Derricks Sack, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Tyler James Mehegan, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Mason D. Marcus, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Abby Marie Pribish, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Colby Daniel Shanafelt, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Kalon Ho, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Eunhee Choi, Ph.D.201910.060 Why?
William Edward Boden, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Dhruv Satish Kazi, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Mazen Albaghdadi, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Secemsky's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (297)
Co-Authors (59)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.