Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

John B. Torous, M.D.

Co-Authors (86)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Matcheri S Keshavan, M.D.20225518.370 Why?
JP Onnela, D.Sc.2020184.640 Why?
Charlotte R. Blease, Ph.D.202193.250 Why?
Henry Onyeaka, M.B.,Ch.B.202242.980 Why?
John A Naslund, Ph.D.2022102.060 Why?
Meredith Emden Gansner, M.D.202232.010 Why?
Fremonta Lee Meyer, M.D.202021.550 Why?
Danny Linggonegoro, M.D.202231.290 Why?
Shih Yee-Marie Tan Gipson, M.D.201850.980 Why?
Florence Tanya Bourgeois, M.D.202210.970 Why?
Marcin Straczkiewicz, Ph.D.202210.960 Why?
Matthew Joseph Mosquera, M.D.202110.910 Why?
Kelila Kahane, M.D.202110.910 Why?
Jeffery C. Huffman, M.D.202110.890 Why?
Samantha Connolly, Ph.D.202110.890 Why?
Natalie Sarah Feldman, M.D.202110.890 Why?
Thomas Gordon Gutheil, M.D.201630.870 Why?
Roscoe Owen Brady Jr., M.D.,Ph.D.202010.830 Why?
Jonah N Cohen, Ph.D.201910.800 Why?
Jung Won Kim, M.D.201940.760 Why?
David Lewis Perez, M.D.201620.740 Why?
Nicholas John Carson, M.D.202230.680 Why?
Luis R Sandoval, Ph.D.201860.650 Why?
Justin Baker, M.D.,Ph.D.201610.610 Why?
Catherine Mary Desroches, Dr.P.H.202150.610 Why?
Pamela Nan Peck, Psy.D.202130.560 Why?
Kevin P. Hill, M.D.202120.460 Why?
Andrew Wu, M.D.202120.460 Why?
Jessica Morrow Lipschitz, Ph.D.202220.450 Why?
Emma Weizenbaum, Ph.D.202120.430 Why?
Wenyu Song, Ph.D.202020.420 Why?
Ipsit V. Vahia, M.D.201930.410 Why?
Ryan P. O'Connor, M.D.201520.300 Why?
Ronald Charles Kessler, Ph.D.202220.280 Why?
Varsha Radhakrishnan, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Joji Suzuki, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Jose Ramon Zubizarreta, Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Fred E. Shapiro, D.O.202210.230 Why?
Heather Burrell Ward, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Diana J Back, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Nicole M Benson, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Satrajit S Ghosh, Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Irving Kirsch, Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Larkin Kao, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Stephen James Bartels, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Larry Nathanson, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Ellie Grossman, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Hsiang Huang, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Adam Stern, M.D.201620.190 Why?
William Greenberg, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Nicholas Michael Domaney, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Robyn Pauline Thom, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Lisa Claire Rosenfeld, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Nora Mueller, Ph.D.201710.170 Why?
Gordon Peacock Harper, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Adam B Landman, M.D.201610.150 Why?
Timothy Scarella, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Joe Kossowsky, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Katherine Burdick, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Andrew Alan Nierenberg, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Ted A. James, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Andres de Lima Arboleda, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Carrie D. Tibbles, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ritika Parris, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Elizabeth Targan, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Susan Elizabeth Peters, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Liliana Smurawska, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Richard Gabriel Frank, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
David Mou, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Ralph James Buonopane, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Joan Wheelis, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Melissa Abraham, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael Roger Hollander, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Ming T. Tsuang, D.Sc., Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
David Westfall Bates, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Charles Benjamin Berde, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Kenneth J. Mukamal, M.D.202010.050 Why?
William Seth Stone, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Christopher J McDougle, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kirstin Brown Birtwell, M.A.201910.050 Why?
Steven Horng, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Terrance Lee, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Anne Victoria Grossestreuer, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Eric Y Drogin, Ph.D., J.D.201610.040 Why?
Geoffrey Stephen Raynor, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Paulo L Lizano, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Torous's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (310)
Co-Authors (86)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.