Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Onur Afacan, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (73)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Simon Keith Warfield, Ph.D.2021559.240 Why?
Ali Gholipour-Baboli, Ph.D.2021253.910 Why?
Sila Kurugol, Ph.D.2020122.500 Why?
Tess Wallace, Ph.D.202172.090 Why?
Yao Sui, Ph.D.202150.990 Why?
Jaume Coll-Font, Ph.D.202050.960 Why?
Jeanne San-Yu Chow, M.D.202070.890 Why?
Edward Yang, M.D., Ph.D.202180.760 Why?
Robert Vincent Mulkern, Ph.D.201980.720 Why?
Judy Ann Estroff, M.D.202070.620 Why?
Caitlin Kantrowitz Rollins, M.D.202180.600 Why?
W. Scott Hoge, Ph.D.202030.580 Why?
Benoit Scherrer, Ph.D.202090.540 Why?
Camilo Enrique Jaimes Cobos, M.D.202130.520 Why?
Sanjay Prabhu, M.B.,B.S.202070.460 Why?
Susan Andrea Connolly, M.D.201930.430 Why?
Carol Barnewolt, M.D.201930.430 Why?
Alireza Akhondi-Asl, Ph.D.201740.400 Why?
Richard Barry Parad, M.D.201920.390 Why?
Mordechay Freiman, Ph.D.201640.380 Why?
Jane Wimpfheimer Newburger, M.D.202020.290 Why?
Arvind Balachandrasekaran, Ph.D.202110.250 Why?
Seyhmus Guler, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Alexander Peter Lin, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Phillip Lawrence Pearl, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Melissa DiBacco, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Jonathan R. Polimeni, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Jason Stockmann, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Patricia E. Greenstein, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Banu Ahtam, D.Phil.202010.230 Why?
Stephen Pruett Sanders, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Richard S. Lee, M.D.202040.230 Why?
Kiho Im, Ph.D.201910.210 Why?
Jurriaan M. Peters, M.D.201910.210 Why?
John Nagi Kheir, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Dan Hung Barouch, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Young-Jo Kim, M.D., Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Danielle Pier, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Hart G.W. Lidov, M.D., Ph.D.202130.170 Why?
Michael James Callahan, M.D.201740.170 Why?
Jeannette M. Perez-Rossello, M.D.201740.170 Why?
Lana Vasung, Ph.D., M.D.202030.160 Why?
Borjan Gagoski, Ph.D.202030.150 Why?
Mustafa Sahin, Ph.D., M.D.201930.150 Why?
Alexander Li Cohen, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Kevin G. Friedman, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Wayne Tworetzky, M.B.,Ch.B.202020.110 Why?
Deborah Rivka Stein, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Michael Andrew Ferguson, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Sarah Dantzler Bixby, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Maxime Taquet, Ph.D.201920.090 Why?
Dimitrios Mitsouras, Ph.D.200710.090 Why?
Eduardo Novais, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kumar Shashi, M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
Janet Soul, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David Wypij, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Jeanette Idaline Beaute, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Gerard T. Berry, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Donald L. Schomer, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Susan Ellen Waisbren, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Amara Majeed, M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
Fedel Machado, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Hatim Thaker, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Terrie Eleanor Inder, M.D., M.B.,Ch.B.201910.050 Why?
Hyuk Jin Yun, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Joseph Russell Madsen, M.D.201910.050 Why?
John Edmund Mayer Jr., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Yangming Ou, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Jonathan Lewis Hecht, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Roderick Terry Bronson, D.V.M.201810.050 Why?
Iman Aganj, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Mukund Balasubramanian, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Richard Lee Robertson Jr., M.D.201410.040 Why?
Afacan's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (144)
Co-Authors (73)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.