Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Talal Amine Chatila, M.D.

Co-Authors (85)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Louis-Marie Charbonnier, Ph.D.2020265.340 Why?
Raif Salim Geha, M.D.2019614.620 Why?
Emmanuel Stephen-Victor, Ph.D.202052.610 Why?
Hani Harb, Ph.D.201982.410 Why?
Rima A. Rachid, M.D.201971.890 Why?
Elena Crestani, M.D.202041.650 Why?
Hans Christoph Oettgen, M.D.,Ph.D.2016131.580 Why?
Brittany Elizabeth Esty, M.D.201910.900 Why?
Janet Sue Chou, M.D.201890.860 Why?
Wanda Phipatanakul, M.D.201940.850 Why?
Lynn Bry, Ph.D., M.D.201940.780 Why?
Georg Kurt Gerber, M.D., Ph.D.201940.780 Why?
Erin Margaret Janssen, M.D.202080.740 Why?
Sung-Yun Pai, M.D.201880.700 Why?
Lauren Ashley Henderson, M.D.202020.480 Why?
Douglas Ray McDonald, M.D., Ph.D.201650.410 Why?
Lynda C. Schneider, M.D.201850.370 Why?
Craig D Platt, M.D.,Ph.D.201830.300 Why?
Gary Visner, D.O.201920.280 Why?
Scott Brian Snapper, M.D.,Ph.D.201820.260 Why?
Mindy S. Lo, Ph.D., M.D.202020.260 Why?
Fowzan Sami Alkuraya, M.B.,B.S.201820.250 Why?
Peter Andrija Nigrovic, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Zahra Aryan, M.D.201910.240 Why?
Leonardo Riella, Ph.D., M.D.201910.230 Why?
Lisa Marie Bartnikas, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Meera Subramaniam, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Toshiro Kendrick Ohsumi, Ph.D.201520.210 Why?
Abduarahman Hamid Almutairi, M.D.201710.200 Why?
Pankaj B. Agrawal, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201710.200 Why?
Peggy Sue Lai, M.D.201710.200 Why?
Clement Ma, Ph.D.201710.190 Why?
John P. Manis, M.D.201740.190 Why?
Antonio Rafael Perez-Atayde, M.D.201610.190 Why?
Lewis Barry Silverman, M.D.199230.180 Why?
Nancy MacDonald Rodig, M.D.201510.170 Why?
Joyce Tyng Hsu, M.D.201410.170 Why?
Michiko K. Oyoshi, Ph.D.201410.160 Why?
Pui Yuen Lee, M.D., Ph.D.202030.150 Why?
Fatma Dedeoglu, M.D.202020.140 Why?
Cornelis Terhorst, Ph.D.201020.130 Why?
M. Amin Arnaout, M.D.198920.130 Why?
Melissa McKirdy Hazen, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Thiago de Jesus Borges, Ph.D.201910.110 Why?
Wayne Bainter, M.M.Sc.201820.100 Why?
Elliott D. Kieff, Ph.D., M.D.199720.090 Why?
Leslie Elaine Lehmann, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Sachin Baxi, M.D.201720.090 Why?
Steven Edward Arnold, M.D.200010.060 Why?
Esra Meidan, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ezra Matthew Cohen, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Robert Picard Sundel, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Mary Beth Son, M.D.202010.060 Why?
James Arthur Lederer, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Deepak Angara Rao, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Anna Helena Jonsson, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Margaret H Chang, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Siobhan Mary Case, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Olha Halyabar, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jeffrey Lo, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Richard Steven Blumberg, M.D.201820.060 Why?
Eileen Remold-O'Donnell, Ph.D.199020.060 Why?
Jamil Azzi, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Nader Najafian, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Kassem Safa, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Naoka Murakami, M.D., Ph.D.201910.060 Why?
Songjie Cai, Ph.D., M.D.201910.060 Why?
Alan Michael Leichtner, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Bruce Harold Horwitz, M.D., Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Andrew Alan Lane, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Catherine A Brownstein, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Alireza Ghajar, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.201610.050 Why?
Scott Adam Elisofon, M.D.201610.050 Why?
Curtis Moody, M.D.199610.050 Why?
Michael Eldon Greenberg, Ph.D.199510.040 Why?
Christoph Bock, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Axel Schambach, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Stephen Elias Gellis, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Birgitta A R Schmidt, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Alanna Rose Darling, M.D.201410.040 Why?
David Kevin Ahern, Ph.D.199210.030 Why?
Patrick Joseph Brennan, Ph.D., M.D.200710.020 Why?
Anne Esther Goldfeld, M.D.199510.010 Why?
David D Ginty, Ph.D.199510.010 Why?
Chatila's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (800)
Co-Authors (85)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.