Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Pratiti Bandopadhayay, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.

Co-Authors (127)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Rameen Beroukhim, M.D., Ph.D.2022313.870 Why?
Keith Lloyd Ligon, M.D., Ph.D.2022282.680 Why?
Susan N. Chi, M.D.2022162.270 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, Ph.D., M.D.201841.530 Why?
Charles Dean Stiles, Ph.D.201981.080 Why?
Nicole J Ullrich, M.D., Ph.D.202161.060 Why?
Tom Rosenberg, M.D.202210.990 Why?
Jessica Clymer, M.D.202150.980 Why?
Karen D. Wright, M.D.202270.850 Why?
Jessica Tsai, M.D.202240.770 Why?
Daphne A Haas-Kogan, M.D.202180.760 Why?
Sandro Santagata, Ph.D., M.D.202260.730 Why?
Jeremiah Anthony Wala, M.D., Ph.D.202250.680 Why?
Kimberly Stegmaier, M.D.202140.660 Why?
Sanda Alexandrescu, M.D.202160.620 Why?
Todd Robert Golub, M.D.202250.570 Why?
William Chun Hahn, Ph.D., M.D.202160.560 Why?
Karen Jean Chayt Marcus, M.D.202150.560 Why?
Mariella Gruber Filbin, M.D.,Ph.D.202170.490 Why?
Kee Kiat Yeo, M.D.202130.480 Why?
Shannon Coy, M.D.202220.440 Why?
Melanie Pages, M.D.201920.350 Why?
Alexandra Larisa Condurat, Ph.D.202230.350 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, M.D., D.Phil.202230.330 Why?
Wendy B London, Ph.D.201720.310 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.202040.290 Why?
Wenya Linda Bi, M.D., Ph.D.202040.280 Why?
Mehdi Touat, M.D.202220.270 Why?
Gad A Getz, Ph.D.202250.250 Why?
Peter Grant Miller, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Veronica Rendo, Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Eric Morin, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Leslie Lupien, Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Mario Luca Suva, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.230 Why?
Jing Ni, Ph.D.201820.210 Why?
Jean J. Zhao, Ph.D.201820.210 Why?
Esther Rheinbay, Ph.D.202010.200 Why?
Michael Bruce Yaffe, M.D., Ph.D.201910.200 Why?
Sharmistha Pal, Ph.D.201810.180 Why?
Jerome Ritz, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Rosalind Anne Segal, M.D., Ph.D.201940.160 Why?
Harry Han, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Patrick Yung Chih Wen, M.D.202230.150 Why?
Katherine E. Warren, M.D.202230.150 Why?
John A. Alberta Jr., Ph.D.201930.140 Why?
Linda Dagi, M.D.201210.120 Why?
Tabitha M Cooney, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Paloma Cejas, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Henry W Long, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
David Miles Meredith, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Volker Hovestadt, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Thomas Patrick Howard III, M.D., Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Steven Gary DuBois, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Tracy Todd Batchelor, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Hart G.W. Lidov, M.D., Ph.D.201920.090 Why?
Katherine Anne Janeway, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Alanna Joyce Church, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Sarah Dixon-Clarke, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Peter Karl Sorger, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Gregory Joseph Baker, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Clarence Yapp, D.Phil.202210.060 Why?
Sylwia Anna Stopka, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Clare Felicity Malone, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Christopher Alexander French, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Eudocia Quant Lee, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Raymond Y Huang, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
E. Antonio Chiocca, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Peter Park, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Katie Pricola Fehnel, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Lakshmi Nayak, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
David Allen Reardon, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jose Ricardo McFaline Figueroa, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Craig Lambert Bohrson202010.050 Why?
Yvonne Yiyuan Li, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Julian Bryan Iorgulescu, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Andrew David Cherniack, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Sangita Pal, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael S. Lawrence, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Christin Yen-Ming Sander, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Jarrod Marto, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Scott Ficarro, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rizwan Haq, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Fernando D. Camargo, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
David Allen Barbie, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Magda Bahcall, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Sophia Shalhout, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Cloud Paweletz, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Patrick Hall Lizotte, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Elizabeth Brooks Claus, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Alex K Shalek, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Zachary Thomas Herbert, M.S.201910.050 Why?
Brian Crompton, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Elizabeth Anne Mullen, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Cigall Kadoch, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Gabriela Alexe, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.201810.050 Why?
Lissa Catherine Baird, M.D.201810.050 Why?
David Eiichi Kozono, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Dipanjan Chowdhury, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Kevin Xinye Liu, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Bradley E. Bernstein, M.D., Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
David N. Louis, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Kai Wucherpfennig, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Matthew P. Frosch, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Peter van Galen, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Quang-De Nguyen, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Maria Martinez-Lage Alvarez, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Christopher Mount, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Cheng-Zhong Zhang, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Rebecca Aubrey Betensky, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Gabriel Kenneth Griffin, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Isaac H Solomon, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Laura Eleanor MacConaill, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Edward Yang, M.D., Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Marian Hester Harris, Ph.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
Adrian Michael Dubuc, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Michael Shin Chang, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Sara Buhrlage, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Mark R. Proctor, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Umberto De Girolami, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Thomas McCoy Roberts, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Jennifer Ang Chan, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Joyce Fu Liu, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Jennifer Marie Kutt, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Jun Qi, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Bandopadhayay's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (293)
Co-Authors (127)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.