Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Kathryn Gray, M.D.,Ph.D.

Co-Authors (87)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Andrea Edlow, M.D.2022113.460 Why?
Louise Edith Wilkins-Haug, M.D., Ph.D.202162.180 Why?
Krista F.g. Huybrechts, Ph.D.2022141.940 Why?
Richa Saxena, Ph.D.202031.850 Why?
Galit Alter, Ph.D.202291.580 Why?
Evan Andrew Bordt, Ph.D.202181.170 Why?
Stephanie Hanson Guseh, M.D.202121.170 Why?
Lael Yonker, M.D.202280.820 Why?
Alessio Fasano, M.D.202270.760 Why?
Kaitlyn James, M.P.H.202170.760 Why?
Rose De Guzman, Ph.D.202160.700 Why?
Lisa Marie Bebell, M.D.202160.700 Why?
Thomas Frederick McElrath, M.D., Ph.D.202040.680 Why?
Sonia Hernandez-Diaz, D.P.H., M.D.202290.660 Why?
Anjali Joann Kaimal, M.D.202170.580 Why?
Ilona Telefus Goldfarb, M.D.202140.580 Why?
Khady Diouf, M.D.202140.580 Why?
Hooman Mirzakhani, Ph.D., M.D.202050.560 Why?
Yanmin Zhu, Ph.D.202270.560 Why?
Elizabeth Anne DeRiso, Ph.D.202130.520 Why?
Dana Cvrk, M.S.N.202120.460 Why?
Vesela Kovacheva, Ph.D., M.D.202020.420 Why?
Rachel Kelly, Ph.D.201720.350 Why?
Rishi J Desai, Ph.D.202260.320 Why?
Drucilla Jane Roberts, M.D.202150.290 Why?
Laura Jeanette Yockey, Ph.D., M.D.202150.290 Why?
Elisabetta Patorno, Dr.P.H., M.D.202150.270 Why?
Marie-Charlotte Meinsohn, Ph.D.202140.240 Why?
Jonathan Zheng Li, M.D.202140.240 Why?
Lisa Dunn-Albanese, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Seyed Alireza Rabi, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Michaela Farber, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Sharon Reale, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Zsuzsanna Kinga Zsengeller, Ph.D., M.D.201810.200 Why?
Ai-ris Yonekura Collier, M.D.202130.180 Why?
David Pepin, Ph.D.202130.170 Why?
Gerard T. Berry, M.D.201410.140 Why?
Page B Pennell, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Christopher J McDougle, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Elizabeth Suarez, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Ellen Wells Seely, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Jun R Huh, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Maeva Y. I. Chauvin, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Adeline Adwoa Boatin, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Juan D Matute, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.201720.090 Why?
Mackenzie Sullivan, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mandy Brown Belfort, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Logan C. Mauney, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Michele R Hacker, Sc.D.202110.060 Why?
Carolin Loos, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Michael S. Seaman, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Dan Hung Barouch, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Paul Hubert Lerou, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Aaron Gregory Schmidt, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Bruce David Walker, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jessica Erin Shui, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David Cantonwine, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Jennifer Ashley Cottral, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rebecca Mutascio Reimers, M.D.202010.050 Why?
David John Combs, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Lewis Ball Holmes, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Edward W. Boyer, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Dominique Yvonne Arce, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Hovig V. Chitilian, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lisa Leffert, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Saira Salahuddin, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Agnes Shuk Yee Lo, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Jean Marie Connors, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Aric David Parnes, B.M., B.Ch.201710.050 Why?
Nancy Berliner, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Akiko Shimamura, M.D., Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Robert Irving Handin, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Maureen Menwa Achebe, M.B.,B.S.201710.050 Why?
Elizabeth Sarah Ginsburg, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Nathan Theodore Connell, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Rachel Teresa Giorgio201710.040 Why?
Emily S Wan, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Michael John McGeachie, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Vincent James Carey, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Ann Chen Wu, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Joanne Sordillo, Sc.D.201610.040 Why?
Amber Dahlin, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Annie Wu, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Anne Bailey Fulton, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Lance H Rodan, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Harvey Louis Levy, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Gray's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (240)
Co-Authors (87)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.